About Us Contact Us
EasyHealth Refundable Hospital Income Plan
EasyHealth Refundable Hospital Income Plan
10 years’ premium for 15 years’ coverage
Refund premium after 15 years
regardless of claims
EasyHealth Refundable Hospital Income Plan provides you with Daily Hospital Cash Benefit, regardless of the actual hospital expenses, for 15 years with 10 years of payment only. In addition, you will enjoy a refund of 102% of the actual total premium paid at maturity (i.e. end of the 15th policy year) regardless of any claims made during the protection period. Even if you surrender the policy before the maturity, starting from the 6th policy year you can get back a percentage of actual premium paid.
Benefit Highlights
Cash Benefit
You will receive a cash benefit from HK$300 to HK$1,200 per day (depending on your selected plan) when hospitalized for more than 6 consecutive hours. You have the flexibility to use the money to suit your needs, such as paying for your medical or non-medical expenses or protecting against any loss of income.
HK$12* per day
Daily Hospital Cash. Enjoy as low as HK$12*/day to get additional coverage on top of your existing medical plan. The plan offers 4 benefit levels to cater for your needs.

*Premium excludes insurance levy collected by the Insurance Authority.
Return of Premium
You will enjoy a refund of 102% of the actual total premium paid at maturity (i.e. end of the 15th policy year) regardless of any claims made during the benefit term. Even if you surrender the policy before maturity, starting from the 6th policy year you can get back a percentage of actual total premiums paid.
More Benefits
01
Additional Intensive Care Unit and Infectious Disease Benefits
If you are admitted to the intensive care unit during a quarantine, an additional benefit will be payable (up to HK$1,200 per day) up to 90 days per disability. Further, an additional Infectious Disease Benefit will be payable (up to HK$1,200 per day) up to 30 days per disability.
02
Life Protection
The Plan will offer a life protection of 150% of the Total Annualized Premium to ease your family needs in the unfortunate event of your death. There will be an Additional Accidental Death Benefit of 50% of the Total Annualized Premium if your death is caused by an accident.
  • FWD Life Insurance Company (Bermuda) Limited (incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (“FWD Life”) is authorized by the Insurance Authority of Hong Kong (“IA”) to carry on insurance business in Hong Kong.
  • The insurance plan is underwritten by FWD Life. The HKT Care website at www.hktcare.com is operated by HKT Financial Services (IA) Limited (“HKTIA”) and HKTIA is the authorized insurance agency of FWD Life. HKTIA (Licensed Insurance Agency License No.: FA2474) is a licensed insurance agency in Hong Kong and regulated by the Insurance Authority of Hong Kong.
  • The information is for reference only. Please read the related product brochure, policy provisions, Personal Information Collection Statement of FWD Life and Personal Information Collection Statement of HKTIA before purchasing the insurance product. For enquiries relating to the insurance product, please contact HKT Care Customer Service Hotline at 8209 0098.
  • The premiums of the insurance product will be payable to FWD Life, and HKTIA will receive commission from FWD Life for acting as insurance agency of FWD Life.
  • The insurance product is intended to be offered in Hong Kong only. It shall not be construed as an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer or recommendation to purchase or sale or provision of any insurance products of FWD Life outside Hong Kong.
  • Under the Insurance Ordinance (Cap. 41), IA has started to collect the levy on insurance premiums from policyholders through insurance companies from January 1, 2018. For more details, please refer to IA’s official website at ia.org.hk/en/levy.
Learn More
You might also be interested in
vCore Medical Plan
The Government-Certified vCore Medical Plan ("vCore" / "this Plan") provides with you core coverage on hospitalisation and surgical care. Pursue your life goals, without the burden of unexpected health expenses!
TheChoice Medical Insurance
Offers you comprehensive medical coverage so you can focus on getting well without worrying about your finances.
The Government-Certified vCore Medical Plan ("vCore" / "this Plan") provides with you core coverage on hospitalisation and surgical care. Pursue your life goals, without the burden of unexpected health expenses!
Offers you comprehensive medical coverage so you can focus on getting well without worrying about your finances.

關於我們 聯絡我們
守衛您保費回贈
住院保障計劃
守衛您保費回贈住院保障計劃
10年保費 15年保障
無論索償與否,15年後退還保費
「守衛您」保費回贈住院保障計劃提供每日住院現金保障(不論住院的實際開支) ,而您只需付10年保費便可享有15年的住院保障。此外,無論您在保障年期內曾否索償,您將可於保單期滿時(即第15個保單年度完結時)獲退回102%的實際總已繳保費。即使在保單期滿前退保,於第6個保單年度開始您亦可按實際總已繳保費之百分比獲退回保費!
計劃特點
現金保障
如住院多於連續六小時,您可獲得每日300至1,200港元的每日住院現金保障(視乎您所選的計劃)。您可以跟據您的需要靈活動用現金,例如支付您的醫療或非醫療開支或補償您的收入損失。
每日12 港元*
可負擔的保費助您應對因突如其來的住院需要,提供每日住院現金。只需低至每日12港元之保費*,您就可以在您的現有醫療計劃上享有額外的保障。「守衛您」提供4種不同保障級別供您選擇。

*保費尚未包括保險業監管局收取的保費徵費。
退還保費
保障年期期滿時(即第15個保單年度完結時),無論保障年期內曾否索償,您將獲退回102%實際總已繳保費。即使在期滿之前退保,於第6個保單年度開始您亦可按實際總已繳保費之百分比獲退回保費。
更多特點
01
額外深切治療保障及傳染病保障
如您需要入住醫院的深切治療部,本計劃將提供額外每日住院現金保障(高達每日1,200港元),每宗傷病最高賠償上限為90日。此外,若因患上承保傳染病而導致入住醫院治療開支,本計劃將提供額外每日住院現金保障(高達每日1,200港元),每宗傷病最高賠償上限為30日。
02
人壽保障
如您在保障年期內不幸身故,受益人將獲發150%總年度化保費,解決您的家庭財政需要。 如因意外引致身故,受益人可獲額外50%總年度化保費的意外身故權益。
  • 富衛人壽保險(百慕達)有限公司(於百慕達註冊成立之有限公司)(「富衛人壽」)乃獲保險業監管局(「保監局」)授權在香港經營保險業務之保險公司。
  • 此保險計劃由富衛人壽承保。HKT Care網站 www.hktcare.com 由HKT Financial Services (IA) Limited(「HKTIA」)經營。HKTIA為富衛人壽許可的保險代理商。HKTIA (持牌保險代理牌照號碼:FA2474)為香港特別行政區保險業監管局下的持牌保險代理機構。
  • 資料只供參考。購買保險產品前,請參閱相關保險小冊子、保單條款、富衛人壽之收集個人資料聲明及HKTIA的收集個人資料。如有關於保險產品的查詢,請致電HKT Care客戶服務熱線8209 0098。
  • 保費將會被支付予富衛人壽,HKTIA作為富衛人壽的保險代理商,將從富衛人壽獲取佣金。
  • 此保險產品只在香港以內提供,不能詮釋為在香港以外提供或出售或游說購買富衛人壽的任何保險產品的要約、招攬及建議。
  • 根據《保險業條例》(第41章),由2018年1月1日起,保監局開始向保單持有人收取保費徵費。有關更多詳細資訊,請瀏覽保監局官方網站:ia.org.hk/tc/levy
了解更多
你可能對以下產品也有興趣
確衛您醫療計劃
政府認可的確衛您醫療計劃(「確衛您」/「此計劃」),為你提供主要的住院及手術醫療保障。讓你可以輕鬆應付突如其來的醫療開支,盡情實現人生目標。
智采醫療計劃
提供全面保障,讓你不用擔心高昂的醫療開支,專注於健康。
政府認可的確衛您醫療計劃(「確衛您」/「此計劃」),為你提供主要的住院及手術醫療保障。讓你可以輕鬆應付突如其來的醫療開支,盡情實現人生目標。
提供全面保障,讓你不用擔心高昂的醫療開支,專注於健康。