About Us Contact Us
VHIS
HKT Care offers two certified plans under the Hong Kong Government’s new Voluntary Health Insurance Scheme (“VHIS”). Choose the coverage that best suits your needs and gain peace of mind knowing you are covered by quality medical services.
VHIS
Good health is a key element of success throughout life. The Government-certified Voluntary Health Insurance Scheme provides you core coverage on hospitalization and surgical care. Pursue your life goals, now and in the future, without having to be burdened with unexpected health expenses!
  • Government Regulated: Pay less in Tax and Save Money
  • Guaranteed Renewable Core Protection up to age 100
  • Easy and Simplified Application

vCore Medical Plan is underwritten by FWD Life Insurance Company (Bermuda) Limited (incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability), VHIS Plan Certification Number: S00036-01-000-01 (Standard Plan)

Important Notes
x
Important Notes
  • FWD Life Insurance Company (Bermuda) Limited (incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (“FWD Life”) is authorized by the Insurance Authority of Hong Kong (“IA”) to carry on insurance business in Hong Kong.
  • The insurance plan is underwritten by FWD Life. The HKT Care website at www.hktcare.com is operated by HKT Financial Services (IA) Limited (“HKTIA”) and HKTIA is the authorized insurance agency of FWD Life. HKTIA (Licensed Insurance Agency License No.: FA2474) is a licensed insurance agency in Hong Kong and regulated by the Insurance Authority of Hong Kong.
  • The information is for reference only. Please read the related product brochure, policy provisions, Personal Information Collection Statement of FWD Life and Personal Information Collection Statement of HKTIA before purchasing the insurance product. For enquiries relating to the insurance product, please contact HKT Care Customer Service Hotline at 8209 0098.
  • The premiums of the insurance product will be payable to FWD Life, and HKTIA will receive commission from FWD Life for acting as insurance agency of FWD Life.
  • The insurance product is intended to be offered in Hong Kong only. It shall not be construed as an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer or recommendation to purchase or sale or provision of any insurance products of FWD Life outside Hong Kong.
  • Under the Insurance Ordinance (Cap. 41), IA has started to collect the levy on insurance premiums from policyholders through insurance companies from January 1, 2018. For more details, please refer to IA’s official website at ia.org.hk/en/levy.
  • Government Regulated: Pay less in Tax and Save Money
  • Guaranteed Renewable Core Protection up to age 100
  • Extra Cash Benefits

vCare Medical Plan is underwritten by FWD Life Insurance Company (Bermuda) Limited (incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability), VHIS Plan Certification Number: F00015-01-000-01 (Flexi Plan)

Important Notes
x
Important Notes
  • FWD Life Insurance Company (Bermuda) Limited (incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (“FWD Life”) is authorized by the Insurance Authority of Hong Kong (“IA”) to carry on insurance business in Hong Kong.
  • The insurance plan is underwritten by FWD Life. The HKT Care website at www.hktcare.com is operated by HKT Financial Services (IA) Limited (“HKTIA”) and HKTIA is the authorized insurance agency of FWD Life. HKTIA (Licensed Insurance Agency License No.: FA2474) is a licensed insurance agency in Hong Kong and regulated by the Insurance Authority of Hong Kong.
  • The information is for reference only. Please read the related product brochure, policy provisions, Personal Information Collection Statement of FWD Life and Personal Information Collection Statement of HKTIA before purchasing the insurance product. For enquiries relating to the insurance product, please contact HKT Care Customer Service Hotline at 8209 0098.
  • The premiums of the insurance product will be payable to FWD Life, and HKTIA will receive commission from FWD Life for acting as insurance agency of FWD Life.
  • The insurance product is intended to be offered in Hong Kong only. It shall not be construed as an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer or recommendation to purchase or sale or provision of any insurance products of FWD Life outside Hong Kong.
  • Under the Insurance Ordinance (Cap. 41), IA has started to collect the levy on insurance premiums from policyholders through insurance companies from January 1, 2018. For more details, please refer to IA’s official website at ia.org.hk/en/levy.

關於我們 聯絡我們
自願醫保計劃
HKT Care 代理2款受政府認可的自願醫保計劃 (「自願醫保」),你可因應需要選擇適合自己的醫療保障,安心享用優質醫療服務。
自願醫保計劃
HKT Care 代理兩款受政府認可的自願醫保計劃 (「自願醫保」),你可因應需要選擇適合自己的醫療保障,安心享用優質醫療服務。
  • 政府監管 稅務減免
  • 重點保障 保證續保至100歲
  • 簡易手續 輕鬆投保

確衛您醫療計劃由富衛人壽保險(百慕達)有限公司 (於百慕達註冊成立之有限公司)承保,自願醫保認可產品編號為S00036-01-000-01 (標準計劃)

注意事項
x
注意事項
  • 富衛人壽保險(百慕達)有限公司(於百慕達註冊成立之有限公司)(「富衛人壽」)乃獲保險業監管局(「保監局」)授權在香港經營保險業務之保險公司。
  • 此保險計劃由富衛人壽承保。HKT Care網站 www.hktcare.com 由HKT Financial Services (IA) Limited(「HKTIA」)經營。HKTIA為富衛人壽許可的保險代理商。HKTIA (持牌保險代理牌照號碼:FA2474)為香港特別行政區保險業監管局下的持牌保險代理機構。
  • 資料只供參考。購買保險產品前,請參閱相關保險小冊子、保單條款、富衛人壽之收集個人資料聲明及HKTIA的收集個人資料。如有關於保險產品的查詢,請致電HKT Care客戶服務熱線8209 0098。
  • 保費將會被支付予富衛人壽,HKTIA作為富衛人壽的保險代理商,將從富衛人壽獲取佣金。
  • 此保險產品只在香港以內提供,不能詮釋為在香港以外提供或出售或游說購買富衛人壽的任何保險產品的要約、招攬及建議。
  • 根據《保險業條例》(第41章),由2018年1月1日起,保監局開始向保單持有人收取保費徵費。有關更多詳細資訊,請瀏覽保監局官方網站:ia.org.hk/tc/levy
  • 政府監管 稅務減免
  • 重點保障 保證續保至100歲
  • 日間手術現金保障及額外現金補貼保障

更衛您醫療計劃由富衛人壽保險(百慕達)有限公司 (於百慕達註冊成立之有限公司)承保,自願醫保認可產品編號為F00015-01-000-01 (靈活計劃)

注意事項
x
注意事項
  • 富衛人壽保險(百慕達)有限公司(於百慕達註冊成立之有限公司)(「富衛人壽」)乃獲保險業監管局(「保監局」)授權在香港經營保險業務之保險公司。
  • 此保險計劃由富衛人壽承保。HKT Care網站 www.hktcare.com 由HKT Financial Services (IA) Limited(「HKTIA」)經營。HKTIA為富衛人壽許可的保險代理商。HKTIA (持牌保險代理牌照號碼:FA2474)為香港特別行政區保險業監管局下的持牌保險代理機構。
  • 資料只供參考。購買保險產品前,請參閱相關保險小冊子、保單條款、富衛人壽之收集個人資料聲明及HKTIA的收集個人資料。如有關於保險產品的查詢,請致電HKT Care客戶服務熱線8209 0098。
  • 保費將會被支付予富衛人壽,HKTIA作為富衛人壽的保險代理商,將從富衛人壽獲取佣金。
  • 此保險產品只在香港以內提供,不能詮釋為在香港以外提供或出售或游說購買富衛人壽的任何保險產品的要約、招攬及建議。
  • 根據《保險業條例》(第41章),由2018年1月1日起,保監局開始向保單持有人收取保費徵費。有關更多詳細資訊,請瀏覽保監局官方網站:ia.org.hk/tc/levy