About Us Contact Us
Medical
Comprehensive coverage can help lighten the burden of medical care costs — so you or your loved ones can focus on getting well.
Medical
Comprehensive coverage can help lighten the burden of medical care costs — so you or your loved ones can focus on getting well.
The Government-certified Voluntary Health Insurance Scheme provides you core coverage on hospitalization and surgical care.
  • Hospitalization cover for family
  • Optional supplementary major medical, outpatient and dental benefits
  • Free annual health check-up
Important Notes
x
Important Notes
  • FWD General Insurance Company Limited (“FWD GI”) is authorized by the Insurance Authority of Hong Kong (“IA”) to carry on insurance business in Hong Kong.
  • The insurance plan is underwritten by FWD GI. The HKT Care website at www.hktcare.com is operated by HKT Financial Services (IA) Limited (“HKTIA”) and HKTIA is the authorized insurance agency of FWD GI. HKTIA (Licensed Insurance Agency License No.: FA2474) is a licensed insurance agency in Hong Kong and regulated by the Insurance Authority of Hong Kong.
  • The information is for reference only. Please read the related product brochure, policy provisions, Personal Information Collection Statement of FWD GI and Personal Information Collection Statement of HKTIA before purchasing the insurance product. For enquiries relating to the insurance product, please contact HKT Care Customer Service Hotline at 8209 0098.
  • The premiums of the insurance product will be payable to FWD GI, and HKTIA will receive commission from FWD GI for acting as insurance agency of FWD GI.
  • The insurance product is intended to be offered in Hong Kong only. It shall not be construed as an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer or recommendation to purchase or sale or provision of any insurance products of FWD GI outside Hong Kong.
  • Under the Insurance Ordinance (Cap. 41), IA has started to collect the levy on insurance premiums from policyholders through insurance companies from January 1, 2018. For more details, please refer to IA’s official website at ia.org.hk/en/levy.
  • Lifetime limit up to HK$50 million
  • 3 different levels of plan covering 2 different geographical areas
  • Additional annual limit up to HK$1.5 million for designated critical illnesses
Important Notes
x
Important Notes
  • FWD General Insurance Company Limited (“FWD GI”) is authorized by the Insurance Authority of Hong Kong (“IA”) to carry on insurance business in Hong Kong.
  • The insurance plan is underwritten by FWD GI. The HKT Care website at www.hktcare.com is operated by HKT Financial Services (IA) Limited (“HKTIA”) and HKTIA is the authorized insurance agency of FWD GI. HKTIA (Licensed Insurance Agency License No.: FA2474) is a licensed insurance agency in Hong Kong and regulated by the Insurance Authority of Hong Kong.
  • The information is for reference only. Please read the related product brochure, policy provisions, Personal Information Collection Statement of FWD GI and Personal Information Collection Statement of HKTIA before purchasing the insurance product. For enquiries relating to the insurance product, please contact HKT Care Customer Service Hotline at 8209 0098.
  • The premiums of the insurance product will be payable to FWD GI, and HKTIA will receive commission from FWD GI for acting as insurance agency of FWD GI.
  • The insurance product is intended to be offered in Hong Kong only. It shall not be construed as an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer or recommendation to purchase or sale or provision of any insurance products of FWD GI outside Hong Kong.
  • Under the Insurance Ordinance (Cap. 41), IA has started to collect the levy on insurance premiums from policyholders through insurance companies from January 1, 2018. For more details, please refer to IA’s official website at ia.org.hk/en/levy.
  • A refund of 102% of the total premium paid at maturity
  • 10-year premium payment term for a 15-year benefit term
  • Additional Intensive Care Unit and Infectious Diseases Benefits
Important Notes
x
Important Notes
  • FWD Life Insurance Company (Bermuda) Limited (incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (“FWD Life”) is authorized by the Insurance Authority of Hong Kong (“IA”) to carry on insurance business in Hong Kong.
  • The insurance plan is underwritten by FWD Life. The HKT Care website at www.hktcare.com is operated by HKT Financial Services (IA) Limited (“HKTIA”) and HKTIA is the authorized insurance agency of FWD Life. HKTIA (Licensed Insurance Agency License No.: FA2474) is a licensed insurance agency in Hong Kong and regulated by the Insurance Authority of Hong Kong.
  • The information is for reference only. Please read the related product brochure, policy provisions, Personal Information Collection Statement of FWD Life and Personal Information Collection Statement of HKTIA before purchasing the insurance product. For enquiries relating to the insurance product, please contact HKT Care Customer Service Hotline at 8209 0098.
  • The premiums of the insurance product will be payable to FWD Life, and HKTIA will receive commission from FWD Life for acting as insurance agency of FWD Life.
  • The insurance product is intended to be offered in Hong Kong only. It shall not be construed as an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer or recommendation to purchase or sale or provision of any insurance products of FWD Life outside Hong Kong.
  • Under the Insurance Ordinance (Cap. 41), IA has started to collect the levy on insurance premiums from policyholders through insurance companies from January 1, 2018. For more details, please refer to IA’s official website at ia.org.hk/en/levy.

關於我們 聯絡我們
醫療保障
周全的醫療保障能緩解你與摯愛在抗病時的財政壓力,讓你們專注當下的身心需要。
醫療保障
周全的醫療保障能緩解你與摯愛在抗病時的財政壓力,讓你們專注當下的身心需要。
政府認可的醫療計劃,為你提供主要的住院及手術醫療保障。
  • 可供家人一同參加的住院保障
  • 可選擇額外醫療、門診及牙科保障
  • 免費每年健康檢查
注意事項
x
注意事項
  • 富衛保險有限公司(「富衛保險」)乃獲保險業監管局(「保監局」)授權在香港經營保險業務之保險公司。
  • 此保險計劃由富衛保險承保。HKT Care網站 www.hktcare.com 由HKT Financial Services (IA) Limited(「HKTIA」)經營。HKTIA為富衛保險許可的保險代理商。HKTIA (持牌保險代理牌照號碼:FA2474)為香港特別行政區保險業監管局下的持牌保險代理機構。
  • 資料只供參考。購買保險產品前,請參閱相關保險小冊子、保單條款、富衛保險的收集個人資料聲明及HKTIA的收集個人資料。如有關於保險產品的查詢,請致電HKT Care客戶服務熱線8209 0098。
  • 保費將會被支付予富衛保險,HKTIA作為富衛保險的保險代理商,將從富衛保險獲取佣金。
  • 此保險產品只在香港以內提供,不能詮釋為在香港以外提供或出售或游說購買富衛保險的任何保險產品的要約、招攬及建議。
  • 根據《保險業條例》(第41章),由2018年1月1日起,保監局開始向保單持有人收取保費徵費。有關更多詳細資訊,請瀏覽保監局官方網站:ia.org.hk/tc/levy
  • 個人終身保障限額高達港幣5,000萬元
  • 特設覆蓋 2 個不同地區的 3 種不同計劃級別以供選擇
  • 提供高達港幣150 萬元的額外每年保障限額予器官及骨髓移植、癌症化學療法、放射療法及腎臟透析的醫療開支
注意事項
x
注意事項
  • 富衛保險有限公司(「富衛保險」)乃獲保險業監管局(「保監局」)授權在香港經營保險業務之保險公司。
  • 此保險計劃由富衛保險承保。HKT Care網站 www.hktcare.com 由HKT Financial Services (IA) Limited(「HKTIA」)經營。HKTIA為富衛保險許可的保險代理商。HKTIA (持牌保險代理牌照號碼:FA2474)為香港特別行政區保險業監管局下的持牌保險代理機構。
  • 資料只供參考。購買保險產品前,請參閱相關保險小冊子、保單條款、富衛保險的收集個人資料聲明及HKTIA的收集個人資料。如有關於保險產品的查詢,請致電HKT Care客戶服務熱線8209 0098。
  • 保費將會被支付予富衛保險,HKTIA作為富衛保險的保險代理商,將從富衛保險獲取佣金。
  • 此保險產品只在香港以內提供,不能詮釋為在香港以外提供或出售或游說購買富衛保險的任何保險產品的要約、招攬及建議。
  • 根據《保險業條例》(第41章),由2018年1月1日起,保監局開始向保單持有人收取保費徵費。有關更多詳細資訊,請瀏覽保監局官方網站:ia.org.hk/tc/levy
  • 102% 實際總已繳保費回贈
  • 10年保費供款年期享有15年住院現金保障
  • 另設深切治療住院保障及傳染病住院保障
注意事項
x
注意事項
  • 富衛人壽保險(百慕達)有限公司(於百慕達註冊成立之有限公司)(「富衛人壽」)乃獲保險業監管局(「保監局」)授權在香港經營保險業務之保險公司。
  • 此保險計劃由富衛人壽承保。HKT Care網站 www.hktcare.com 由HKT Financial Services (IA) Limited(「HKTIA」)經營。HKTIA為富衛人壽許可的保險代理商。HKTIA (持牌保險代理牌照號碼:FA2474)為香港特別行政區保險業監管局下的持牌保險代理機構。
  • 資料只供參考。購買保險產品前,請參閱相關保險小冊子、保單條款、富衛人壽之收集個人資料聲明及HKTIA的收集個人資料。如有關於保險產品的查詢,請致電HKT Care客戶服務熱線8209 0098。
  • 保費將會被支付予富衛人壽,HKTIA作為富衛人壽的保險代理商,將從富衛人壽獲取佣金。
  • 此保險產品只在香港以內提供,不能詮釋為在香港以外提供或出售或游說購買富衛人壽的任何保險產品的要約、招攬及建議。
  • 根據《保險業條例》(第41章),由2018年1月1日起,保監局開始向保單持有人收取保費徵費。有關更多詳細資訊,請瀏覽保監局官方網站:ia.org.hk/tc/levy