About Us Contact Us
Cars & Boats
At HKT Care, we know how much pride goes into car and boat ownership. These comprehensive insurance plans best fit your needs so you can make the most of every trip.
Cars & Boats
At HKT Care, we know how much pride goes into car and boat ownership. These comprehensive insurance plans best fit your needs so you can make the most of every trip.
  • Provide 3rd Party legal security
  • Choices of plans to suit your needs
  • Offers multiple array if coverage
Important Notes
x
Important Notes
  • FWD General Insurance Company Limited (“FWD GI”) is authorized by the Insurance Authority of Hong Kong (“IA”) to carry on insurance business in Hong Kong.
  • The insurance plan is underwritten by FWD GI. The HKT Care website at www.hktcare.com is operated by HKT Financial Services (IA) Limited (“HKTIA”) and HKTIA is the authorized insurance agency of FWD GI. HKTIA (Licensed Insurance Agency License No.: FA2474) is a licensed insurance agency in Hong Kong and regulated by the Insurance Authority of Hong Kong.
  • The information is for reference only. Please read the related product brochure, policy provisions, Personal Information Collection Statement of FWD GI and Personal Information Collection Statement of HKTIA before purchasing the insurance product. For enquiries relating to the insurance product, please contact HKT Care Customer Service Hotline at 8209 0098.
  • The premiums of the insurance product will be payable to FWD GI, and HKTIA will receive commission from FWD GI for acting as insurance agency of FWD GI.
  • The insurance product is intended to be offered in Hong Kong only. It shall not be construed as an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer or recommendation to purchase or sale or provision of any insurance products of FWD GI outside Hong Kong.
  • Under the Insurance Ordinance (Cap. 41), IA has started to collect the levy on insurance premiums from policyholders through insurance companies from January 1, 2018. For more details, please refer to IA’s official website at ia.org.hk/en/levy.
  • Two covers of your choice
  • Keep total claims below HK$60,000 to enjoy no claim discount
  • Replacement for cars less than a year old in the event of theft or write-off in an accident
Important Notes
x
Important Notes
  • FWD General Insurance Company Limited (“FWD GI”) is authorized by the Insurance Authority of Hong Kong (“IA”) to carry on insurance business in Hong Kong.
  • The insurance plan is underwritten by FWD GI. The HKT Care website at www.hktcare.com is operated by HKT Financial Services (IA) Limited (“HKTIA”) and HKTIA is the authorized insurance agency of FWD GI. HKTIA (Licensed Insurance Agency License No.: FA2474) is a licensed insurance agency in Hong Kong and regulated by the Insurance Authority of Hong Kong.
  • The information is for reference only. Please read the related product brochure, policy provisions, Personal Information Collection Statement of FWD GI and Personal Information Collection Statement of HKTIA before purchasing the insurance product. For enquiries relating to the insurance product, please contact HKT Care Customer Service Hotline at 8209 0098.
  • The premiums of the insurance product will be payable to FWD GI, and HKTIA will receive commission from FWD GI for acting as insurance agency of FWD GI.
  • The insurance product is intended to be offered in Hong Kong only. It shall not be construed as an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer or recommendation to purchase or sale or provision of any insurance products of FWD GI outside Hong Kong.
  • Under the Insurance Ordinance (Cap. 41), IA has started to collect the levy on insurance premiums from policyholders through insurance companies from January 1, 2018. For more details, please refer to IA’s official website at ia.org.hk/en/levy.
  • Cover for physical loss or damage to your craft
  • Protect you against legal liabilities to third parties
  • Customize your policy to suit you and your craft’s needs
Important Notes
x
Important Notes
  • FWD General Insurance Company Limited (“FWD GI”) is authorized by the Insurance Authority of Hong Kong (“IA”) to carry on insurance business in Hong Kong.
  • The insurance plan is underwritten by FWD GI. The HKT Care website at www.hktcare.com is operated by HKT Financial Services (IA) Limited (“HKTIA”) and HKTIA is the authorized insurance agency of FWD GI. HKTIA (Licensed Insurance Agency License No.: FA2474) is a licensed insurance agency in Hong Kong and regulated by the Insurance Authority of Hong Kong.
  • The information is for reference only. Please read the related product brochure, policy provisions, Personal Information Collection Statement of FWD GI and Personal Information Collection Statement of HKTIA before purchasing the insurance product. For enquiries relating to the insurance product, please contact HKT Care Customer Service Hotline at 8209 0098.
  • The premiums of the insurance product will be payable to FWD GI, and HKTIA will receive commission from FWD GI for acting as insurance agency of FWD GI.
  • The insurance product is intended to be offered in Hong Kong only. It shall not be construed as an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer or recommendation to purchase or sale or provision of any insurance products of FWD GI outside Hong Kong.
  • Under the Insurance Ordinance (Cap. 41), IA has started to collect the levy on insurance premiums from policyholders through insurance companies from January 1, 2018. For more details, please refer to IA’s official website at ia.org.hk/en/levy.

關於我們 聯絡我們
汽車及遊艇保障
你珍而重之的座駕和遊艇,HKT Care同樣重視。汽車及船舶保險,保障全面,總有一款切合你所需,從此安心暢遊每一程。 
汽車及遊艇保障
你珍而重之的座駕和遊艇,HKT Care同樣重視。汽車及船舶保險,保障全面,總有一款切合你所需,從此安心暢遊每一程。 
  • 提供第三者法律責任保障
  • 不同計劃可供選擇
  • 涵蓋多款周全保障
注意事項
x
注意事項
  • 富衛保險有限公司(「富衛保險」)乃獲保險業監管局(「保監局」)授權在香港經營保險業務之保險公司。
  • 此保險計劃由富衛保險承保。HKT Care網站 www.hktcare.com 由HKT Financial Services (IA) Limited(「HKTIA」)經營。HKTIA為富衛保險許可的保險代理商。HKTIA (持牌保險代理牌照號碼:FA2474)為香港特別行政區保險業監管局下的持牌保險代理機構。
  • 資料只供參考。購買保險產品前,請參閱相關保險小冊子、保單條款、富衛保險的收集個人資料聲明及HKTIA的收集個人資料。如有關於保險產品的查詢,請致電HKT Care客戶服務熱線8209 0098。
  • 保費將會被支付予富衛保險,HKTIA作為富衛保險的保險代理商,將從富衛保險獲取佣金。
  • 此保險產品只在香港以內提供,不能詮釋為在香港以外提供或出售或游說購買富衛保險的任何保險產品的要約、招攬及建議。
  • 根據《保險業條例》(第41章),由2018年1月1日起,保監局開始向保單持有人收取保費徵費。有關更多詳細資訊,請瀏覽保監局官方網站:ia.org.hk/tc/levy
  • 兩種保障可供選擇
  • 總索償金額不超過港幣60,000元,可享無索償折扣
  • 若車齡不超過一年的受保汽車遭失竊或因意外導致完全損毀,可獲同款新車作為賠償
注意事項
x
注意事項
  • 富衛保險有限公司(「富衛保險」)乃獲保險業監管局(「保監局」)授權在香港經營保險業務之保險公司。
  • 此保險計劃由富衛保險承保。HKT Care網站 www.hktcare.com 由HKT Financial Services (IA) Limited(「HKTIA」)經營。HKTIA為富衛保險許可的保險代理商。HKTIA (持牌保險代理牌照號碼:FA2474)為香港特別行政區保險業監管局下的持牌保險代理機構。
  • 資料只供參考。購買保險產品前,請參閱相關保險小冊子、保單條款、富衛保險的收集個人資料聲明及HKTIA的收集個人資料。如有關於保險產品的查詢,請致電HKT Care客戶服務熱線8209 0098。
  • 保費將會被支付予富衛保險,HKTIA作為富衛保險的保險代理商,將從富衛保險獲取佣金。
  • 此保險產品只在香港以內提供,不能詮釋為在香港以外提供或出售或游說購買富衛保險的任何保險產品的要約、招攬及建議。
  • 根據《保險業條例》(第41章),由2018年1月1日起,保監局開始向保單持有人收取保費徵費。有關更多詳細資訊,請瀏覽保監局官方網站:ia.org.hk/tc/levy
  • 保障因意外而對遊艇船身造成的損失或損毀
  • 提供第三者法律責任保障
  • 可按你及遊艇的需要,自訂最適合的保障
注意事項
x
注意事項
  • 富衛保險有限公司(「富衛保險」)乃獲保險業監管局(「保監局」)授權在香港經營保險業務之保險公司。
  • 此保險計劃由富衛保險承保。HKT Care網站 www.hktcare.com 由HKT Financial Services (IA) Limited(「HKTIA」)經營。HKTIA為富衛保險許可的保險代理商。HKTIA (持牌保險代理牌照號碼:FA2474)為香港特別行政區保險業監管局下的持牌保險代理機構。
  • 資料只供參考。購買保險產品前,請參閱相關保險小冊子、保單條款、富衛保險的收集個人資料聲明及HKTIA的收集個人資料。如有關於保險產品的查詢,請致電HKT Care客戶服務熱線8209 0098。
  • 保費將會被支付予富衛保險,HKTIA作為富衛保險的保險代理商,將從富衛保險獲取佣金。
  • 此保險產品只在香港以內提供,不能詮釋為在香港以外提供或出售或游說購買富衛保險的任何保險產品的要約、招攬及建議。
  • 根據《保險業條例》(第41章),由2018年1月1日起,保監局開始向保單持有人收取保費徵費。有關更多詳細資訊,請瀏覽保監局官方網站:ia.org.hk/tc/levy