About Us Contact Us
Accident
The unexpected can sometimes happen. Being prepared for anything is the best way to smooth out life’s wrinkles. Get the protection you need with accident and disability plans.
Accident
The unexpected can sometimes happen. Being prepared for anything is the best way to smooth out life’s wrinkles. Get the protection you need with accident and disability plans.
  • Accidental death and permanent disability compensation
  • Add-ons available for different compensation
  • Double benefit for accidents that occurred on public transport or in a public building fire
Important Notes
x
Important Notes
  • FWD General Insurance Company Limited (“FWD GI”) is authorized by the Insurance Authority of Hong Kong (“IA”) to carry on insurance business in Hong Kong.
  • The insurance plan is underwritten by FWD GI. The HKT Care website at www.hktcare.com is operated by HKT Financial Services (IA) Limited (“HKTIA”) and HKTIA is the authorized insurance agency of FWD GI. HKTIA (Licensed Insurance Agency License No.: FA2474) is a licensed insurance agency in Hong Kong and regulated by the Insurance Authority of Hong Kong.
  • The information is for reference only. Please read the related product brochure, policy provisions, Personal Information Collection Statement of FWD GI and Personal Information Collection Statement of HKTIA before purchasing the insurance product. For enquiries relating to the insurance product, please contact HKT Care Customer Service Hotline at 8209 0098.
  • The premiums of the insurance product will be payable to FWD GI, and HKTIA will receive commission from FWD GI for acting as insurance agency of FWD GI.
  • The insurance product is intended to be offered in Hong Kong only. It shall not be construed as an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer or recommendation to purchase or sale or provision of any insurance products of FWD GI outside Hong Kong.
  • Under the Insurance Ordinance (Cap. 41), IA has started to collect the levy on insurance premiums from policyholders through insurance companies from January 1, 2018. For more details, please refer to IA’s official website at ia.org.hk/en/levy.
  • Cover for full-time students studying in Hong Kong
  • Accidental medical expenses and surgical treatment covered
  • Daily hospitalization allowance
Important Notes
x
Important Notes
  • FWD General Insurance Company Limited (“FWD GI”) is authorized by the Insurance Authority of Hong Kong (“IA”) to carry on insurance business in Hong Kong.
  • The insurance plan is underwritten by FWD GI. The HKT Care website at www.hktcare.com is operated by HKT Financial Services (IA) Limited (“HKTIA”) and HKTIA is the authorized insurance agency of FWD GI. HKTIA (Licensed Insurance Agency License No.: FA2474) is a licensed insurance agency in Hong Kong and regulated by the Insurance Authority of Hong Kong.
  • The information is for reference only. Please read the related product brochure, policy provisions, Personal Information Collection Statement of FWD GI and Personal Information Collection Statement of HKTIA before purchasing the insurance product. For enquiries relating to the insurance product, please contact HKT Care Customer Service Hotline at 8209 0098.
  • The premiums of the insurance product will be payable to FWD GI, and HKTIA will receive commission from FWD GI for acting as insurance agency of FWD GI.
  • The insurance product is intended to be offered in Hong Kong only. It shall not be construed as an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer or recommendation to purchase or sale or provision of any insurance products of FWD GI outside Hong Kong.
  • Under the Insurance Ordinance (Cap. 41), IA has started to collect the levy on insurance premiums from policyholders through insurance companies from January 1, 2018. For more details, please refer to IA’s official website at ia.org.hk/en/levy.
  • If the insured becomes disabled or dies within one year of the accident, the plan will pay out a sum of up to 10 times of your annual income
  • You will receive a daily cash allowance of HK$1,000 if you are hospitalized for more than 3 days in a row
  • Use specified credit card for easy policy renewal
Important Notes
x
Important Notes
  • FWD General Insurance Company Limited (“FWD GI”) is authorized by the Insurance Authority of Hong Kong (“IA”) to carry on insurance business in Hong Kong.
  • The insurance plan is underwritten by FWD GI. The HKT Care website at www.hktcare.com is operated by HKT Financial Services (IA) Limited (“HKTIA”) and HKTIA is the authorized insurance agency of FWD GI. HKTIA (Licensed Insurance Agency License No.: FA2474) is a licensed insurance agency in Hong Kong and regulated by the Insurance Authority of Hong Kong.
  • The information is for reference only. Please read the related product brochure, policy provisions, Personal Information Collection Statement of FWD GI and Personal Information Collection Statement of HKTIA before purchasing the insurance product. For enquiries relating to the insurance product, please contact HKT Care Customer Service Hotline at 8209 0098.
  • The premiums of the insurance product will be payable to FWD GI, and HKTIA will receive commission from FWD GI for acting as insurance agency of FWD GI.
  • The insurance product is intended to be offered in Hong Kong only. It shall not be construed as an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer or recommendation to purchase or sale or provision of any insurance products of FWD GI outside Hong Kong.
  • Under the Insurance Ordinance (Cap. 41), IA has started to collect the levy on insurance premiums from policyholders through insurance companies from January 1, 2018. For more details, please refer to IA’s official website at ia.org.hk/en/levy.

關於我們 聯絡我們
意外
意料之外的事情不等於應付不了,及早以意外及傷殘保障作準備,從此輕鬆面對任何突發事情。
意外
意料之外的事情不等於應付不了,及早以意外及傷殘保障作準備,從此輕鬆面對任何突發事情。
  • 意外身故及永久傷殘保障
  • 可附加額外保障,為不同需要提供賠償
  • 為在乘搭公共交通工具或公共建築物內遇上火警時發生之意外傷亡,提供雙倍賠償
注意事項
x
注意事項
  • 富衛保險有限公司(「富衛保險」)乃獲保險業監管局(「保監局」)授權在香港經營保險業務之保險公司。
  • 此保險計劃由富衛保險承保。HKT Care網站 www.hktcare.com 由HKT Financial Services (IA) Limited(「HKTIA」)經營。HKTIA為富衛保險許可的保險代理商。HKTIA (持牌保險代理牌照號碼:FA2474)為香港特別行政區保險業監管局下的持牌保險代理機構。
  • 資料只供參考。購買保險產品前,請參閱相關保險小冊子、保單條款、富衛保險的收集個人資料聲明及HKTIA的收集個人資料。如有關於保險產品的查詢,請致電HKT Care客戶服務熱線8209 0098。
  • 保費將會被支付予富衛保險,HKTIA作為富衛保險的保險代理商,將從富衛保險獲取佣金。
  • 此保險產品只在香港以內提供,不能詮釋為在香港以外提供或出售或游說購買富衛保險的任何保險產品的要約、招攬及建議。
  • 根據《保險業條例》(第41章),由2018年1月1日起,保監局開始向保單持有人收取保費徵費。有關更多詳細資訊,請瀏覽保監局官方網站:ia.org.hk/tc/levy
  • 為香港全日制學生提供意外保障
  • 意外醫療及手術費用保障
  • 每日住院現金津貼
注意事項
x
注意事項
  • 富衛保險有限公司(「富衛保險」)乃獲保險業監管局(「保監局」)授權在香港經營保險業務之保險公司。
  • 此保險計劃由富衛保險承保。HKT Care網站 www.hktcare.com 由HKT Financial Services (IA) Limited(「HKTIA」)經營。HKTIA為富衛保險許可的保險代理商。HKTIA (持牌保險代理牌照號碼:FA2474)為香港特別行政區保險業監管局下的持牌保險代理機構。
  • 資料只供參考。購買保險產品前,請參閱相關保險小冊子、保單條款、富衛保險的收集個人資料聲明及HKTIA的收集個人資料。如有關於保險產品的查詢,請致電HKT Care客戶服務熱線8209 0098。
  • 保費將會被支付予富衛保險,HKTIA作為富衛保險的保險代理商,將從富衛保險獲取佣金。
  • 此保險產品只在香港以內提供,不能詮釋為在香港以外提供或出售或游說購買富衛保險的任何保險產品的要約、招攬及建議。
  • 根據《保險業條例》(第41章),由2018年1月1日起,保監局開始向保單持有人收取保費徵費。有關更多詳細資訊,請瀏覽保監局官方網站:ia.org.hk/tc/levy
  • 倘被保人在發生意外後一年內傷殘或身故,計劃將提供可高達年薪10倍的賠償
  • 如需連續住院超過三天,你可每天獲得港幣1,000元的住院現金津貼
  • 以指定信用卡自動繳費,輕鬆續保
注意事項
x
注意事項
  • 富衛保險有限公司(「富衛保險」)乃獲保險業監管局(「保監局」)授權在香港經營保險業務之保險公司。
  • 此保險計劃由富衛保險承保。HKT Care網站 www.hktcare.com 由HKT Financial Services (IA) Limited(「HKTIA」)經營。HKTIA為富衛保險許可的保險代理商。HKTIA (持牌保險代理牌照號碼:FA2474)為香港特別行政區保險業監管局下的持牌保險代理機構。
  • 資料只供參考。購買保險產品前,請參閱相關保險小冊子、保單條款、富衛保險的收集個人資料聲明及HKTIA的收集個人資料。如有關於保險產品的查詢,請致電HKT Care客戶服務熱線8209 0098。
  • 保費將會被支付予富衛保險,HKTIA作為富衛保險的保險代理商,將從富衛保險獲取佣金。
  • 此保險產品只在香港以內提供,不能詮釋為在香港以外提供或出售或游說購買富衛保險的任何保險產品的要約、招攬及建議。
  • 根據《保險業條例》(第41章),由2018年1月1日起,保監局開始向保單持有人收取保費徵費。有關更多詳細資訊,請瀏覽保監局官方網站:ia.org.hk/tc/levy