Business Protection
About Us Contact Us
Travel
Whether you like to organize every part of your trip or prefer to take it one day at a time, be sure to plan for travel protection before you take off. Offering the coverage you need for your travels, working holiday and overseas studies—so you can enjoy every step of your journey.
Travel
Whether you like to organize every part of your trip or prefer to take it one day at a time, be sure to plan for travel protection before you take off. Offering the coverage you need for your travels, working holiday and overseas studies—so you can enjoy every step of your journey.
  • Personal accident coverage of up to HK$1,000,000 
  • Loss of mobile phone cover
  • Cover for leisure and amateur sports
Important Notes
x
Important Notes
  • "COVID-19/Pandemic Exclusion" is applicable to policy commenced on/after 1 January 2021, please refer to the policy provision for details.
  • The insurance plan is underwritten by FWD General Insurance Company (“FWD GI”). HKT Care website at www.hktcare.com is operated by HKT Financial Services (IA) Limited (“HKTIA”). HKTIA (Licensed Insurance Agency License No.: FA2474), being registered with the Insurance Authority of Hong Kong (“IA”) as a licensed insurance agency, acts as an appointed licensed insurance agent for FWD GI. 
  • The information is for reference only. Please read the related product brochure, policy provisions, Personal Information Collection Statement of FWD GI and Personal Information Collection Statement of HKTIA before purchasing the insurance product. For enquiries relating to the insurance product, please contact HKT Care Customer Service Hotline at 8209 0098.
  • The premiums of the insurance product will be payable to FWD GI, and HKTIA will receive commission from FWD GI for acting as an appointed licensed insurance agent for FWD GI. 
  • The insurance product is intended to be offered in Hong Kong only. The display of information of the insurance product on this website shall not be construed as an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer or recommendation to purchase or sale or provision of any insurance products by FWD GI or HKTIA outside Hong Kong. All selling and application procedures must be conducted and completed in Hong Kong. 
  • Under the Insurance Ordinance (Cap. 41),the IA has started to collect the levy on insurance premiums from policyholders through insurance companies from January 1, 2018. For more details, please refer to the IA’s official website at ia.org.hk/en/levy
  • HKTIA 's role is limited to distributing insurance products of FWD GI only and HKTIA shall not be responsible for any matters in relation to the provision of the products. 
  • Insurance products are products and obligations of FWD GI and not of HKTIA. 
  • Any dispute over the contractual terms of insurance products should be resolved directly between you and FWD GI. • All insurance applications are subject to FWD GI’s underwriting and acceptance. 
  • FWD GI is solely responsible for all approvals, coverage, compensations and account maintenance in connection with its insurance products. 
  • HKTIA will not render you any legal, accounting or tax advice. You are advised to check with your own professional advisor for advice relevant to your circumstances. 
  • You are reminded to carefully review the relevant product materials provided to you and seek independent advice if necessary.
  • Personal Accident coverage of up to HK$2,000,000 
  • Cover for loss of mobile phone
  • Optional cover for Cruise Benefit under single trip travel
Important Notes
x
Important Notes
  • "COVID-19/Pandemic Exclusion" is applicable to policy commenced on/after 1 January 2021, please refer to the policy provision for details.
  • The insurance plan is underwritten by FWD General Insurance Company (“FWD GI”). HKT Care website at www.hktcare.com is operated by HKT Financial Services (IA) Limited (“HKTIA”). HKTIA (Licensed Insurance Agency License No.: FA2474), being registered with the Insurance Authority of Hong Kong (“IA”) as a licensed insurance agency, acts as an appointed licensed insurance agent for FWD GI. 
  • The information is for reference only. Please read the related product brochure, policy provisions, Personal Information Collection Statement of FWD GI and Personal Information Collection Statement of HKTIA before purchasing the insurance product. For enquiries relating to the insurance product, please contact HKT Care Customer Service Hotline at 8209 0098.
  • The premiums of the insurance product will be payable to FWD GI, and HKTIA will receive commission from FWD GI for acting as an appointed licensed insurance agent for FWD GI. 
  • The insurance product is intended to be offered in Hong Kong only. The display of information of the insurance product on this website shall not be construed as an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer or recommendation to purchase or sale or provision of any insurance products by FWD GI or HKTIA outside Hong Kong. All selling and application procedures must be conducted and completed in Hong Kong. 
  • Under the Insurance Ordinance (Cap. 41),the IA has started to collect the levy on insurance premiums from policyholders through insurance companies from January 1, 2018. For more details, please refer to the IA’s official website at ia.org.hk/en/levy
  • HKTIA 's role is limited to distributing insurance products of FWD GI only and HKTIA shall not be responsible for any matters in relation to the provision of the products. 
  • Insurance products are products and obligations of FWD GI and not of HKTIA. 
  • Any dispute over the contractual terms of insurance products should be resolved directly between you and FWD GI. • All insurance applications are subject to FWD GI’s underwriting and acceptance. 
  • FWD GI is solely responsible for all approvals, coverage, compensations and account maintenance in connection with its insurance products. 
  • HKTIA will not render you any legal, accounting or tax advice. You are advised to check with your own professional advisor for advice relevant to your circumstances. 
  • You are reminded to carefully review the relevant product materials provided to you and seek independent advice if necessary.
  • Loss of income cash allowances in the event of work disruption or injury 
  • Worldwide coverage for travelling throughout working holiday 
  • Coverage for personal accidents and medical-related claims
Important Notes
x
Important Notes
  • "COVID-19/Pandemic Exclusion" is applicable to policy commenced on/after 1 January 2021, please refer to the policy provision for details.
  • The insurance plan is underwritten by FWD General Insurance Company (“FWD GI”). HKT Care website at www.hktcare.com is operated by HKT Financial Services (IA) Limited (“HKTIA”). HKTIA (Licensed Insurance Agency License No.: FA2474), being registered with the Insurance Authority of Hong Kong (“IA”) as a licensed insurance agency, acts as an appointed licensed insurance agent for FWD GI. 
  • The information is for reference only. Please read the related product brochure, policy provisions, Personal Information Collection Statement of FWD GI and Personal Information Collection Statement of HKTIA before purchasing the insurance product. For enquiries relating to the insurance product, please contact HKT Care Customer Service Hotline at 8209 0098.
  • The premiums of the insurance product will be payable to FWD GI, and HKTIA will receive commission from FWD GI for acting as an appointed licensed insurance agent for FWD GI. 
  • The insurance product is intended to be offered in Hong Kong only. The display of information of the insurance product on this website shall not be construed as an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer or recommendation to purchase or sale or provision of any insurance products by FWD GI or HKTIA outside Hong Kong. All selling and application procedures must be conducted and completed in Hong Kong. 
  • Under the Insurance Ordinance (Cap. 41),the IA has started to collect the levy on insurance premiums from policyholders through insurance companies from January 1, 2018. For more details, please refer to the IA’s official website at ia.org.hk/en/levy
  • HKTIA 's role is limited to distributing insurance products of FWD GI only and HKTIA shall not be responsible for any matters in relation to the provision of the products. 
  • Insurance products are products and obligations of FWD GI and not of HKTIA. 
  • Any dispute over the contractual terms of insurance products should be resolved directly between you and FWD GI. • All insurance applications are subject to FWD GI’s underwriting and acceptance. 
  • FWD GI is solely responsible for all approvals, coverage, compensations and account maintenance in connection with its insurance products. 
  • HKTIA will not render you any legal, accounting or tax advice. You are advised to check with your own professional advisor for advice relevant to your circumstances. 
  • You are reminded to carefully review the relevant product materials provided to you and seek independent advice if necessary.

Applicable to designated customers ONLY

Important Notes
x
Important Notes
  • "COVID-19/Pandemic Exclusion" is applicable to policy commenced on/after 1 January 2021, please refer to the policy provision for details.
  • FWD General Insurance Company Limited (“FWD GI”) is authorized by the Insurance Authority of Hong Kong (“IA”) to carry on insurance business in Hong Kong. 
  • The insurance plan is underwritten by FWD GI. The HKT Care website www.hktcare.com is operated by HKT Financial Services (IA) Limited (“HKTIA”) and HKTIA is the authorized insurance agency of FWD GI. HKTIA (Licensed Insurance Agency License No.: FA2474) is a licensed insurance agency in Hong Kong and regulated by the Insurance Authority of Hong Kong.
  • The information is for reference only. Please read the related product brochure, policy provisions, Personal Information Collection Statement of FWD GI and Personal Information Collection Statement of HKTIA before purchasing the insurance product. For enquiries relating to the insurance product, please contact HKT Care Customer Service Hotline at 8209 0098. 
  • The premiums of the insurance product will be payable to FWD GI, and HKTIA will receive commission from FWD GI for acting as insurance agency of FWD GI. 
  • The insurance product is intended to be offered in Hong Kong only. It shall not be construed as an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer or recommendation to purchase or sale or provision of any insurance products of FWD GI outside Hong Kong. 
  • Under the Insurance Ordinance (Cap. 41), IA has started to collect the levy on insurance premiums from policyholders through insurance companies from January 1, 2018. For more details, please refer to IA’s official website at ia.org.hk/en/levy.
  • Medical and follow up expenses covered 
  • Payment for unpaid tuition fees if the parents pass away 
  • Cover for compassionate visit and death benefit in the event of kidnapping
Important Notes
x
Important Notes
  • "COVID-19/Pandemic Exclusion" is applicable to policy commenced on/after 1 January 2021, please refer to the policy provision for details.
  • The insurance plan is underwritten by FWD General Insurance Company (“FWD GI”). HKT Care website at www.hktcare.com is operated by HKT Financial Services (IA) Limited (“HKTIA”). HKTIA (Licensed Insurance Agency License No.: FA2474), being registered with the Insurance Authority of Hong Kong (“IA”) as a licensed insurance agency, acts as an appointed licensed insurance agent for FWD GI. 
  • The information is for reference only. Please read the related product brochure, policy provisions, Personal Information Collection Statement of FWD GI and Personal Information Collection Statement of HKTIA before purchasing the insurance product. For enquiries relating to the insurance product, please contact HKT Care Customer Service Hotline at 8209 0098.
  • The premiums of the insurance product will be payable to FWD GI, and HKTIA will receive commission from FWD GI for acting as an appointed licensed insurance agent for FWD GI. 
  • The insurance product is intended to be offered in Hong Kong only. The display of information of the insurance product on this website shall not be construed as an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer or recommendation to purchase or sale or provision of any insurance products by FWD GI or HKTIA outside Hong Kong. All selling and application procedures must be conducted and completed in Hong Kong. 
  • Under the Insurance Ordinance (Cap. 41),the IA has started to collect the levy on insurance premiums from policyholders through insurance companies from January 1, 2018. For more details, please refer to the IA’s official website at ia.org.hk/en/levy
  • HKTIA 's role is limited to distributing insurance products of FWD GI only and HKTIA shall not be responsible for any matters in relation to the provision of the products. 
  • Insurance products are products and obligations of FWD GI and not of HKTIA. 
  • Any dispute over the contractual terms of insurance products should be resolved directly between you and FWD GI. • All insurance applications are subject to FWD GI’s underwriting and acceptance. 
  • FWD GI is solely responsible for all approvals, coverage, compensations and account maintenance in connection with its insurance products. 
  • HKTIA will not render you any legal, accounting or tax advice. You are advised to check with your own professional advisor for advice relevant to your circumstances. 
  • You are reminded to carefully review the relevant product materials provided to you and seek independent advice if necessary.
  • Golfing equipment insured against accidental loss and damage 
  • Cover for accidental death or serious injury up to HK$500,000
  • Cover for third party damages up to HK$3 million
Important Notes
x
Important Notes
  • "Communicable Disease Exclusion" is applicable to policy commenced on/after 1 January 2021 and please refer to the policy provision for details.
  • The insurance plan is underwritten by FWD General Insurance Company (“FWD GI”). HKT Care website at www.hktcare.com is operated by HKT Financial Services (IA) Limited (“HKTIA”). HKTIA (Licensed Insurance Agency License No.: FA2474), being registered with the Insurance Authority of Hong Kong (“IA”) as a licensed insurance agency, acts as an appointed licensed insurance agent for FWD GI. 
  • The information is for reference only. Please read the related product brochure, policy provisions, Personal Information Collection Statement of FWD GI and Personal Information Collection Statement of HKTIA before purchasing the insurance product. For enquiries relating to the insurance product, please contact HKT Care Customer Service Hotline at 8209 0098.
  • The premiums of the insurance product will be payable to FWD GI, and HKTIA will receive commission from FWD GI for acting as an appointed licensed insurance agent for FWD GI. 
  • The insurance product is intended to be offered in Hong Kong only. The display of information of the insurance product on this website shall not be construed as an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer or recommendation to purchase or sale or provision of any insurance products by FWD GI or HKTIA outside Hong Kong. All selling and application procedures must be conducted and completed in Hong Kong. 
  • Under the Insurance Ordinance (Cap. 41),the IA has started to collect the levy on insurance premiums from policyholders through insurance companies from January 1, 2018. For more details, please refer to the IA’s official website at ia.org.hk/en/levy
  • HKTIA 's role is limited to distributing insurance products of FWD GI only and HKTIA shall not be responsible for any matters in relation to the provision of the products. 
  • Insurance products are products and obligations of FWD GI and not of HKTIA. 
  • Any dispute over the contractual terms of insurance products should be resolved directly between you and FWD GI. • All insurance applications are subject to FWD GI’s underwriting and acceptance. 
  • FWD GI is solely responsible for all approvals, coverage, compensations and account maintenance in connection with its insurance products. 
  • HKTIA will not render you any legal, accounting or tax advice. You are advised to check with your own professional advisor for advice relevant to your circumstances. 
  • You are reminded to carefully review the relevant product materials provided to you and seek independent advice if necessary.

關於我們 聯絡我們
旅遊
不論你追求即興、還是喜歡從長計議,外遊一定要有保障!除了旅遊保險之外,亦有照顧到你的工作假期或海外留學的保障 ,讓你放心探索每一段旅程。
旅遊
不論你追求即興、還是喜歡從長計議,外遊一定要有保障!除了旅遊保險之外,亦有照顧到你的工作假期或海外留學的保障 ,讓你放心探索每一段旅程。
  • 人身意外保障高達港幣1,000,000元 
  • 手提電話遺失保障 
  •  保障休閒和業餘體育運動
注意事項
x
注意事項
  • 2021年1月1日或以後生效之保單已加入「冠狀病毒(COVID-19) / 流行病 除外條款」,詳情請參閱保單。
  • 此保險計劃由富衛保險有限公司(「富衛保險」)承保。HKT Care網站 www.hktcare.com 由HKT Financial Services (IA) Limited(「HKTIA」)經營。HKTIA (持牌保險代理牌照號碼:FA2474) 已於保險業監管局(「保監局」)登記為持牌保險代理人,並獲富衛保險委任為持牌保險代理人。
  • 資料只供參考。購買保險產品前,請參閱相關保險小冊子、保單條款、富衛保險之個人資料收集聲明及 HKTIA的個人資料收集聲明。如有關於保險產品的查詢,請致電HKT Care客戶服務熱線8209 0098。 
  • 保險產品之保費將會被支付予富衛保險,HKTIA作為富衛保險委任的持牌保險代理人,將從富衛保險獲取佣金。 
  • 此保險產品只在香港境內提供,於此網站上就保險產品資料之顯示不能被詮釋為在香港以外提供或出售或游說購買富衛保險或HKTIA的任何保險產品的要約、招攬及建議。 所有銷售及申請程序必須在香港境內進行及完成。
  • 根據《保險業條例》(第41章),由2018年1月1日起,保監局開始向保單持有人按保費收取保費徵費。有關更多詳細資訊,請瀏覽保監局官方網站:ia.org.hk/tc/levy。 
  • HKTIA之角色只限於分銷富衛保險的保險產品,而HKTIA對有關產品提供的任何事項概不負責。
  • 保險產品是富衛保險之產品和責任,而非HKTIA之產品和責任。
  • 有關產品的合約條款的任何爭議應由你與富衛保險直接解決。
  • 所有保險申請以富衛保險的承保及接納為準。
  • 富衛保險全權負責與其保險產品有關的所有批核、承保範圍、賠償及帳戶維護。
  • HKTIA將不會向你提供任何法律、會計或稅務意見。建議你諮詢自己的專業顧問以獲取與你的情況有關的建議。
  • 你應細閱向你提供之有關產品資料並在必要時尋求獨立建議。
  • 人身意外保障高達港幣2,000,000元
  • 手提電話遺失保障
  • 單次旅程提供自選郵輪保障
注意事項
x
注意事項
  • 2021年1月1日或以後生效之保單已加入「冠狀病毒(COVID-19) / 流行病 除外條款」,詳情請參閱保單。
  • 此保險計劃由富衛保險有限公司(「富衛保險」)承保。HKT Care網站 www.hktcare.com 由HKT Financial Services (IA) Limited(「HKTIA」)經營。HKTIA (持牌保險代理牌照號碼:FA2474) 已於保險業監管局(「保監局」)登記為持牌保險代理人,並獲富衛保險委任為持牌保險代理人。
  • 資料只供參考。購買保險產品前,請參閱相關保險小冊子、保單條款、富衛保險之個人資料收集聲明及 HKTIA的個人資料收集聲明。如有關於保險產品的查詢,請致電HKT Care客戶服務熱線8209 0098。 
  • 保險產品之保費將會被支付予富衛保險,HKTIA作為富衛保險委任的持牌保險代理人,將從富衛保險獲取佣金。 
  • 此保險產品只在香港境內提供,於此網站上就保險產品資料之顯示不能被詮釋為在香港以外提供或出售或游說購買富衛保險或HKTIA的任何保險產品的要約、招攬及建議。 所有銷售及申請程序必須在香港境內進行及完成。
  • 根據《保險業條例》(第41章),由2018年1月1日起,保監局開始向保單持有人按保費收取保費徵費。有關更多詳細資訊,請瀏覽保監局官方網站:ia.org.hk/tc/levy。 
  • HKTIA之角色只限於分銷富衛保險的保險產品,而HKTIA對有關產品提供的任何事項概不負責。
  • 保險產品是富衛保險之產品和責任,而非HKTIA之產品和責任。
  • 有關產品的合約條款的任何爭議應由你與富衛保險直接解決。
  • 所有保險申請以富衛保險的承保及接納為準。
  • 富衛保險全權負責與其保險產品有關的所有批核、承保範圍、賠償及帳戶維護。
  • HKTIA將不會向你提供任何法律、會計或稅務意見。建議你諮詢自己的專業顧問以獲取與你的情況有關的建議。
  • 你應細閱向你提供之有關產品資料並在必要時尋求獨立建議。
  • 在工作因僱主財困或意外受傷的情況下中斷,提供現金援助 
  • 為工作假期期間的旅遊提供全球保障 
  • 保障人身意外及醫療費用賠償
注意事項
x
注意事項
  • 2021年1月1日或以後生效之保單已加入「冠狀病毒(COVID-19) / 流行病 除外條款」,詳情請參閱保單。
  • 此保險計劃由富衛保險有限公司(「富衛保險」)承保。HKT Care網站 www.hktcare.com 由HKT Financial Services (IA) Limited(「HKTIA」)經營。HKTIA (持牌保險代理牌照號碼:FA2474) 已於保險業監管局(「保監局」)登記為持牌保險代理人,並獲富衛保險委任為持牌保險代理人。
  • 資料只供參考。購買保險產品前,請參閱相關保險小冊子、保單條款、富衛保險之個人資料收集聲明及 HKTIA的個人資料收集聲明。如有關於保險產品的查詢,請致電HKT Care客戶服務熱線8209 0098。 
  • 保險產品之保費將會被支付予富衛保險,HKTIA作為富衛保險委任的持牌保險代理人,將從富衛保險獲取佣金。 
  • 此保險產品只在香港境內提供,於此網站上就保險產品資料之顯示不能被詮釋為在香港以外提供或出售或游說購買富衛保險或HKTIA的任何保險產品的要約、招攬及建議。 所有銷售及申請程序必須在香港境內進行及完成。
  • 根據《保險業條例》(第41章),由2018年1月1日起,保監局開始向保單持有人按保費收取保費徵費。有關更多詳細資訊,請瀏覽保監局官方網站:ia.org.hk/tc/levy。 
  • HKTIA之角色只限於分銷富衛保險的保險產品,而HKTIA對有關產品提供的任何事項概不負責。
  • 保險產品是富衛保險之產品和責任,而非HKTIA之產品和責任。
  • 有關產品的合約條款的任何爭議應由你與富衛保險直接解決。
  • 所有保險申請以富衛保險的承保及接納為準。
  • 富衛保險全權負責與其保險產品有關的所有批核、承保範圍、賠償及帳戶維護。
  • HKTIA將不會向你提供任何法律、會計或稅務意見。建議你諮詢自己的專業顧問以獲取與你的情況有關的建議。
  • 你應細閱向你提供之有關產品資料並在必要時尋求獨立建議。
  • 只適用於指定客戶
注意事項
x
注意事項
  • 2021年1月1日或以後生效之保單已加入「冠狀病毒(COVID-19) / 流行病 除外條款」,詳情請參閱保單。
  • 富衛保險有限公司(「富衛保險」)乃獲保險業監管局(「保監局」)授權在香港經營保險業務之保險公司。  
  • 此保險計劃由富衛保險承保。HKT Care網站 www.hktcare.com 由HKT Financial Services (IA) Limited(「HKTIA」)經營。HKTIA為富衛保險許可的保險代理商。HKTIA (持牌保險代理牌照號碼:FA2474)為香港特別行政區保險業監管局下的持牌保險代理機構。 
  • 資料只供參考。購買保險產品前,請參閱相關保險小冊子、保單條款、富衛保險的收集個人資料聲明及HKTIA的收集個人資料。如有關於保險產品的查詢,請致電HKT Care客戶服務熱線8209 0098。 
  • 保費將會被支付予富衛保險,HKTIA作為富衛保險的保險代理商,將從富衛保險獲取佣金。  
  • 此保險產品只在香港以內提供,不能詮釋為在香港以外提供或出售或游說購買富衛保險的任何保險產品的要約、招攬及建議。
  • 根據《保險業條例》(第41章),由2018年1月1日起,保監局開始向保單持有人收取保費徵費。有關更多詳細資訊,請瀏覽保監局官方網站:ia.org.hk/tc/levy
  • 保障醫療及跟進治療費用 
  • 為父母身故的受保學生,支付尚未繳交之學費
  • 在受保學生遭綁架的情況下,提供恩恤探望及身故賠償
注意事項
x
注意事項
  • 2021年1月1日或以後生效之保單已加入「冠狀病毒(COVID-19) / 流行病 除外條款」,詳情請參閱保單。
  • 此保險計劃由富衛保險有限公司(「富衛保險」)承保。HKT Care網站 www.hktcare.com 由HKT Financial Services (IA) Limited(「HKTIA」)經營。HKTIA (持牌保險代理牌照號碼:FA2474) 已於保險業監管局(「保監局」)登記為持牌保險代理人,並獲富衛保險委任為持牌保險代理人。
  • 資料只供參考。購買保險產品前,請參閱相關保險小冊子、保單條款、富衛保險之個人資料收集聲明及 HKTIA的個人資料收集聲明。如有關於保險產品的查詢,請致電HKT Care客戶服務熱線8209 0098。 
  • 保險產品之保費將會被支付予富衛保險,HKTIA作為富衛保險委任的持牌保險代理人,將從富衛保險獲取佣金。 
  • 此保險產品只在香港境內提供,於此網站上就保險產品資料之顯示不能被詮釋為在香港以外提供或出售或游說購買富衛保險或HKTIA的任何保險產品的要約、招攬及建議。 所有銷售及申請程序必須在香港境內進行及完成。
  • 根據《保險業條例》(第41章),由2018年1月1日起,保監局開始向保單持有人按保費收取保費徵費。有關更多詳細資訊,請瀏覽保監局官方網站:ia.org.hk/tc/levy。 
  • HKTIA之角色只限於分銷富衛保險的保險產品,而HKTIA對有關產品提供的任何事項概不負責。
  • 保險產品是富衛保險之產品和責任,而非HKTIA之產品和責任。
  • 有關產品的合約條款的任何爭議應由你與富衛保險直接解決。
  • 所有保險申請以富衛保險的承保及接納為準。
  • 富衛保險全權負責與其保險產品有關的所有批核、承保範圍、賠償及帳戶維護。
  • HKTIA將不會向你提供任何法律、會計或稅務意見。建議你諮詢自己的專業顧問以獲取與你的情況有關的建議。
  • 你應細閱向你提供之有關產品資料並在必要時尋求獨立建議。
  • 保障因意外而導致高爾夫球用品遺失或損毀 
  • 高達港幣500,000元的意外死亡或嚴重傷殘保障 
  • 高達港幣3,000,000元的第三者責任保障
注意事項
x
注意事項
  • 2021年1月1日或以後生效之保單已加入「Communicable Disease Exclusion」,詳情請參閱保單。此條款並未提供中文譯本,詳細內容請參閱英文本。
  • 此保險計劃由富衛保險有限公司(「富衛保險」)承保。HKT Care網站 www.hktcare.com 由HKT Financial Services (IA) Limited(「HKTIA」)經營。HKTIA (持牌保險代理牌照號碼:FA2474) 已於保險業監管局(「保監局」)登記為持牌保險代理人,並獲富衛保險委任為持牌保險代理人。
  • 資料只供參考。購買保險產品前,請參閱相關保險小冊子、保單條款、富衛保險之個人資料收集聲明及 HKTIA的個人資料收集聲明。如有關於保險產品的查詢,請致電HKT Care客戶服務熱線8209 0098。 
  • 保險產品之保費將會被支付予富衛保險,HKTIA作為富衛保險委任的持牌保險代理人,將從富衛保險獲取佣金。 
  • 此保險產品只在香港境內提供,於此網站上就保險產品資料之顯示不能被詮釋為在香港以外提供或出售或游說購買富衛保險或HKTIA的任何保險產品的要約、招攬及建議。 所有銷售及申請程序必須在香港境內進行及完成。
  • 根據《保險業條例》(第41章),由2018年1月1日起,保監局開始向保單持有人按保費收取保費徵費。有關更多詳細資訊,請瀏覽保監局官方網站:ia.org.hk/tc/levy。 
  • HKTIA之角色只限於分銷富衛保險的保險產品,而HKTIA對有關產品提供的任何事項概不負責。
  • 保險產品是富衛保險之產品和責任,而非HKTIA之產品和責任。
  • 有關產品的合約條款的任何爭議應由你與富衛保險直接解決。
  • 所有保險申請以富衛保險的承保及接納為準。
  • 富衛保險全權負責與其保險產品有關的所有批核、承保範圍、賠償及帳戶維護。
  • HKTIA將不會向你提供任何法律、會計或稅務意見。建議你諮詢自己的專業顧問以獲取與你的情況有關的建議。
  • 你應細閱向你提供之有關產品資料並在必要時尋求獨立建議。