Business Protection
About Us Contact Us
Contact Us
Contact Us

Contact Us

We are always here to serve you. For all enquiries and feedback related to HKT Care, please contact us through the channels below:

Customer Service Hotline


Mon – Sat 9:00 am – 8:00 pm
(except public holidays)

cs.hktcare@pccw.com


Customer Service Hotline
8209 0098


Other complaint channels


Insurance Agents Registration Board
hkfi@hkfi.org.hk
2520 1868


Insurance Authority
enquiry@ia.org.hk
3899 9983


The Insurance Complaints Bureau
icb.enquiry@icb.org.hk
2520 2728

Please fill in the enquiry form below. We will contact you within 1 business day.
 
*Mandatory fields
 
 

X
Personal Information Collection Statement

Please note that the fields of information marked with asterisks must be provided before we can provide you with the subscribed service(s). You may choose not to provide the optional information (i.e. the fields not marked with asterisks) but your user experience will be affected if we do not have the relevant information to offer you with enhanced and personalised services.

The personal data and other information that you provided and other information collected, generated and/or compiled by us about you from time to time subsequently (collectively, "Data") will be collected, used and retained by the relevant service provider(s) of the service(s) you are subscribing to and other relevant services (collectively, "Services"), being one or more of the members of the Group (being, HKT Limited, PCCW Limited and their respective subsidiaries, affiliates and associated companies) (HKT Limited is a company incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability), including but not limited to Hong Kong Telecommunications (HKT) Limited, CSL Mobile Limited, PCCW Media Limited, Moov (Hong Kong) Limited, PCCW OTT (Hong Kong) Limited, eSmartHealth Limited, HKT Education Limited, Club HKT Limited, HKT CSP Limited, HKT Payment Limited, HKT Financial Services (IA) Limited, HKT Flexi Limited and Club Services (HKT) Limited (as the case maybe), in accordance with the requirements of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (Chapter 486 of the Laws of Hong Kong) and other applicable laws, rules and regulations.

The details of the collection, compilation, retention, use, disclosure and processing of the Data and any further information about the Services are set out in the applicable terms and conditions of the Services, this Personal Information Collection Statement, the Privacy Statement of the HKT Group (www.hkt.com/legal/privacy.html) and/or the Privacy Statement of the PCCW Group (www.pccw.com/legal/privacy.html).

The Data may be disclosed to, used or retained by other members of the Group, their respective agents (including debt collection agent) and business partners for purposes related to the provision of the Services and other purposes to which you have consented at any time. We may also be ordered by regulatory bodies, government authorities and courts of law in different jurisdictions to disclose the Data in order to comply with legal obligations and duties imposed on us.

Subject to your rights indicated by marking in the box below or leaving it unmarked, we may use your Data (including, without limitation, your name, contact particulars, service usage, subscription details, location data and other customer profiling data), for the purpose of direct marketing, including sending to you notices and/or updates about gifts, discounts, privileged offers, benefits and promotions related to the Services as well as other products and/or services, including without limitation: TV, telecommunications, over-the-top (OTT) services, content services, mobile voice, SMS and data communications, IDD/roaming, Internet connectivity, cloud services, electronic/mobile payment, entertainment, secretarial services, personal assistant services and information services (such as weather, finance and news information), device accessories, mobile applications and software, computer peripheral, accessories and software (including notebooks, handsets, mobile devices and accessories, keyboards, security installations and mobile applications), reward, loyalty and privilege programs, lifestyle, networking events, travelling, banking, alcohol and tobacco, sports, music, gaming, transportation, household products, food and beverages, finance, insurance, wealth management services and products, pensions, investments, brokering, financial advisory, loan and credit and other financial services and products, betting, education, health and wellness, beauty products and services, fashion and accessories, electronics, social networking, technology, e-commerce, logistics, retail, home and décor, media and high-end consumer products and services.

You have a right to withdraw your consent to the use of your Data for direct marketing purpose (if given) at any time. You are also entitled to access, correct or enquire about your personal data being held by us. For any such request, please do so by writing to the HKT Group's Privacy Compliance Officer (GPO Box 9896 or privacy@pccw.com) and/or the PCCW Group's Privacy Compliance Officer (GPO Box 9872 or privacy@pccw.com).

You will not be able to receive our partner offers and latest promotions!

cs.hktcare@pccw.com


Customer Service Hotline
8209 0098


Other complaint channels


Insurance Agents Registration Board
hkfi@hkfi.org.hk
2520 1868


Insurance Authority
enquiry@ia.org.hk
3899 9983


The Insurance Complaints Bureau
icb.enquiry@icb.org.hk
2520 2728

關於我們 聯絡我們
聯絡我們
聯絡我們

聯絡我們

我們隨時樂意為你服務!如對HKT Care有任何查詢或意見,請以下列途徑聯絡我們:

客戶服務熱線


星期一至六上午9時至晚上8時
 (公眾假期除外)

cs.hktcare@pccw.com


客戶服務熱線
8209 0098


其他投訴渠道


保險代理登記委員會
hkfi@hkfi.org.hk
2520 1868

保險業監管局
enquiry@ia.org.hk
3899 9983


保險投訴局
icb.enquiry@icb.org.hk
2520 2728

請填寫以下查詢表格,客戶服務主任將於一個營業日內與你聯絡。
 
*必須填寫
 
 

X
個人資料收集聲明

請注意,在我們為您提供您申請的服務之前,您必須提供註明*號的資料。您可以選擇不提供可選資料(即未有註明*號的資料),但是如果我們沒有相關資料,我們可能無法為您提供更佳的及個性化的服務,而您的用戶體驗將會受到影響。

您提供的個人資料和其他資料以及我們隨後不時收集、生成及/或編纂關於您的其他資料(統稱「資料」)將會由您申請服務以及其他相關服務(統稱「本服務」)的有關服務供應商(即本集團(即香港電訊有限公司(香港電訊有限公司是一家於開曼群島註冊成立的有限公司)和電訊盈科有限公司以及其各自的附屬公司、聯營公司和關聯公司,包括但不限於Hong Kong Telecommunications (HKT) Limited、香港移動通訊有限公司、電訊盈科媒體有限公司、Moov (Hong Kong) Limited、PCCW OTT (Hong Kong) Limited、益體健有限公司、HKT Education Limited、Club HKT Limited、HKT CSP Limited、HKT Payment Limited、HKT Financial Services (IA) Limited、HKT Flexi Limited及Club Services (HKT) Limited(視情況而定))之一家或多家成員公司)根據《個人資料(私隱)條例》(香港法例第486章)以及其他適用法律、規則及規例收集、使用及保留。

資料以及與本服務有關的任何進一步資料的收集、編纂、保留、使用、披露和處理的詳情,均在本服務的適用條款及細則、此《個人資料收集聲明》、香港電訊集團的《私隱聲明》(www.hkt.com/legal/privacy.html)及/或電訊盈科集團的《私隱聲明》(www.pccw.com/legal/privacy.html)列明。

資料可能會就與提供本服務有關及您在任何時間同意的其他目的而被披露予本集團的其他成員公司、其各自的代理(包括債務追收代理)和業務合作夥伴。位於不同司法管轄區的監管機構、政府機構和法院也可能命令我們披露資料,以遵守對我們施加的法律義務和責任。

受您有權透過剔選或留空以下空格作出的指示所規限,我們可能會使用您的資料(包括但不限於您的姓名、聯絡資料、服務使用情況、申請詳情、位置數據和其他客戶分析數據)作直接促銷用途,包括向您發出與本服務以及其他產品及/或服務有關之禮品、折扣、尊享優惠、優惠和推廣的通知及/或最新情報,包括但不限於:電視、電訊、OTT服務、內容服務、流動話音、短訊及數據通訊、IDD/漫遊、互聯網連接、雲端服務、電子/流動付款、娛樂、秘書服務、個人助理服務和資訊服務(例如天氣、財經和新聞資訊)、裝置配件、流動應用程式和軟件、電腦周邊產品、配件和軟件(包括手提電腦、手機、流動裝置及配件、鍵盤、保安裝置及流動應用程式)、獎賞、忠誠或尊貴計劃、生活方式、社交活動、旅遊、銀行、酒精及煙草、運動、音樂、遊戲、交通、家居產品、餐飲、金融、保險、財富管理服務和產品、退休金、投資、經紀服務、理財顧問、信貸及其他理財服務和產品、博彩、教育、健康及保健、美容產品和服務、時尚及配飾、電子產品、社交網絡、科技、電子商務、物流、零售、家居佈置、媒體及高端消費類產品及服務。

您有權隨時撤回您就使用您的資料作直接促銷用途的同意(如有給予)。您亦有權查閱、修正或查詢我們所持有有關您的個人資料。如有該要求,請以書面方式致函香港電訊集團的私隱條例事務主任(香港郵政總局信箱9896號或privacy@pccw.com)及/或電訊盈科集團的私隱條例事務主任(香港郵政總局信箱9872號或privacy@pccw.com)。

您將會無法收到我們的商戶優惠及最新推廣!

cs.hktcare@pccw.com


客戶服務熱線
8209 0098


其他投訴渠道


保險代理登記委員會
hkfi@hkfi.org.hk
2520 1868

保險業監管局
enquiry@ia.org.hk
3899 9983


保險投訴局
icb.enquiry@icb.org.hk
2520 2728