Business Protection
About Us Contact Us
For your business
From employees, office to cargo protection during transit, we have got your various types of asset covered that will alleviate your worries.
For your business
From employees, office to cargo protection during transit, we have got your various types of asset covered that will alleviate your worries.
  • Our basic plan covers office contents along with increased cost of working due to business interruption and loss of money.
  • Different optional plan of loss of income and employees’ compensation coverage to give you all-rounded protection.

Office Insurance is underwritten by FWD General Insurance Company Limited. The features above are indicative only. Please refer to the Product Brochure for details.
Important Notes
x
Important Notes
  • FWD General Insurance Company Limited (“FWD GI”) is authorized by the Insurance Authority of Hong Kong (“IA”) to carry on insurance business in Hong Kong. 
  • The insurance plan is underwritten by FWD GI. The HKT Care website www.hktcare.com is operated by HKT Financial Services (IA) Limited (“HKTIA”) and HKTIA is the authorized insurance agency of FWD GI. HKTIA (Licensed Insurance Agency License No.: FA2474) is a licensed insurance agency in Hong Kong and regulated by the Insurance Authority of Hong Kong.
  • The information is for reference only. Please read the related product brochure, policy provisions, Personal Information Collection Statement of FWD GI and Personal Information Collection Statement of HKTIA before purchasing the insurance product. For enquiries relating to the insurance product, please contact HKT Care Customer Service Hotline at 8209 0098. 
  • The premiums of the insurance product will be payable to FWD GI, and HKTIA will receive commission from FWD GI for acting as insurance agency of FWD GI. 
  • The insurance product is intended to be offered in Hong Kong only. It shall not be construed as an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer or recommendation to purchase or sale or provision of any insurance products of FWD GI outside Hong Kong. 
  • Under the Insurance Ordinance (Cap. 41), IA has started to collect the levy on insurance premiums from policyholders through insurance companies from January 1, 2018. For more details, please refer to IA’s official website at ia.org.hk/en/levy.
  • Coverage for office contents, business interruption, loss of money, public liability and employees’ compensation (optional) are all important parts of the package.
  • Offices in factories, industrial buildings and retail shops will relish the security that comes with our Business Pack Insurance.
Business Pack Insurance is underwritten by FWD General Insurance Company Limited. The features above are indicative only. Please refer to the Product Brochure for details.
Important Notes
x
Important Notes
  • FWD General Insurance Company Limited (“FWD GI”) is authorized by the Insurance Authority of Hong Kong (“IA”) to carry on insurance business in Hong Kong. 
  • The insurance plan is underwritten by FWD GI. The HKT Care website www.hktcare.com is operated by HKT Financial Services (IA) Limited (“HKTIA”) and HKTIA is the authorized insurance agency of FWD GI. HKTIA (Licensed Insurance Agency License No.: FA2474) is a licensed insurance agency in Hong Kong and regulated by the Insurance Authority of Hong Kong.
  • The information is for reference only. Please read the related product brochure, policy provisions, Personal Information Collection Statement of FWD GI and Personal Information Collection Statement of HKTIA before purchasing the insurance product. For enquiries relating to the insurance product, please contact HKT Care Customer Service Hotline at 8209 0098. 
  • The premiums of the insurance product will be payable to FWD GI, and HKTIA will receive commission from FWD GI for acting as insurance agency of FWD GI. 
  • The insurance product is intended to be offered in Hong Kong only. It shall not be construed as an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer or recommendation to purchase or sale or provision of any insurance products of FWD GI outside Hong Kong. 
  • Under the Insurance Ordinance (Cap. 41), IA has started to collect the levy on insurance premiums from policyholders through insurance companies from January 1, 2018. For more details, please refer to IA’s official website at ia.org.hk/en/levy.


Important Notes
x
Important Notes
  • FWD General Insurance Company Limited (“FWD GI”) is authorized by the Insurance Authority of Hong Kong (“IA”) to carry on insurance business in Hong Kong. 
  • The insurance plan is underwritten by FWD GI. The HKT Care website www.hktcare.com is operated by HKT Financial Services (IA) Limited (“HKTIA”) and HKTIA is the authorized insurance agency of FWD GI. HKTIA (Licensed Insurance Agency License No.: FA2474) is a licensed insurance agency in Hong Kong and regulated by the Insurance Authority of Hong Kong.
  • The information is for reference only. Please read the related product brochure, policy provisions, Personal Information Collection Statement of FWD GI and Personal Information Collection Statement of HKTIA before purchasing the insurance product. For enquiries relating to the insurance product, please contact HKT Care Customer Service Hotline at 8209 0098. 
  • The premiums of the insurance product will be payable to FWD GI, and HKTIA will receive commission from FWD GI for acting as insurance agency of FWD GI. 
  • The insurance product is intended to be offered in Hong Kong only. It shall not be construed as an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer or recommendation to purchase or sale or provision of any insurance products of FWD GI outside Hong Kong. 
  • Under the Insurance Ordinance (Cap. 41), IA has started to collect the levy on insurance premiums from policyholders through insurance companies from January 1, 2018. For more details, please refer to IA’s official website at ia.org.hk/en/levy.


Important Notes
x
Important Notes
  • FWD General Insurance Company Limited (“FWD GI”) is authorized by the Insurance Authority of Hong Kong (“IA”) to carry on insurance business in Hong Kong. 
  • The insurance plan is underwritten by FWD GI. The HKT Care website www.hktcare.com is operated by HKT Financial Services (IA) Limited (“HKTIA”) and HKTIA is the authorized insurance agency of FWD GI. HKTIA (Licensed Insurance Agency License No.: FA2474) is a licensed insurance agency in Hong Kong and regulated by the Insurance Authority of Hong Kong.
  • The information is for reference only. Please read the related product brochure, policy provisions, Personal Information Collection Statement of FWD GI and Personal Information Collection Statement of HKTIA before purchasing the insurance product. For enquiries relating to the insurance product, please contact HKT Care Customer Service Hotline at 8209 0098. 
  • The premiums of the insurance product will be payable to FWD GI, and HKTIA will receive commission from FWD GI for acting as insurance agency of FWD GI. 
  • The insurance product is intended to be offered in Hong Kong only. It shall not be construed as an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer or recommendation to purchase or sale or provision of any insurance products of FWD GI outside Hong Kong. 
  • Under the Insurance Ordinance (Cap. 41), IA has started to collect the levy on insurance premiums from policyholders through insurance companies from January 1, 2018. For more details, please refer to IA’s official website at ia.org.hk/en/levy.


Important Notes
x
Important Notes
  • FWD General Insurance Company Limited (“FWD GI”) is authorized by the Insurance Authority of Hong Kong (“IA”) to carry on insurance business in Hong Kong. 
  • The insurance plan is underwritten by FWD GI. The HKT Care website www.hktcare.com is operated by HKT Financial Services (IA) Limited (“HKTIA”) and HKTIA is the authorized insurance agency of FWD GI. HKTIA (Licensed Insurance Agency License No.: FA2474) is a licensed insurance agency in Hong Kong and regulated by the Insurance Authority of Hong Kong.
  • The information is for reference only. Please read the related product brochure, policy provisions, Personal Information Collection Statement of FWD GI and Personal Information Collection Statement of HKTIA before purchasing the insurance product. For enquiries relating to the insurance product, please contact HKT Care Customer Service Hotline at 8209 0098. 
  • The premiums of the insurance product will be payable to FWD GI, and HKTIA will receive commission from FWD GI for acting as insurance agency of FWD GI. 
  • The insurance product is intended to be offered in Hong Kong only. It shall not be construed as an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer or recommendation to purchase or sale or provision of any insurance products of FWD GI outside Hong Kong. 
  • Under the Insurance Ordinance (Cap. 41), IA has started to collect the levy on insurance premiums from policyholders through insurance companies from January 1, 2018. For more details, please refer to IA’s official website at ia.org.hk/en/levy.


Important Notes
x
Important Notes
  • FWD General Insurance Company Limited (“FWD GI”) is authorized by the Insurance Authority of Hong Kong (“IA”) to carry on insurance business in Hong Kong. 
  • The insurance plan is underwritten by FWD GI. The HKT Care website www.hktcare.com is operated by HKT Financial Services (IA) Limited (“HKTIA”) and HKTIA is the authorized insurance agency of FWD GI. HKTIA (Licensed Insurance Agency License No.: FA2474) is a licensed insurance agency in Hong Kong and regulated by the Insurance Authority of Hong Kong.
  • The information is for reference only. Please read the related product brochure, policy provisions, Personal Information Collection Statement of FWD GI and Personal Information Collection Statement of HKTIA before purchasing the insurance product. For enquiries relating to the insurance product, please contact HKT Care Customer Service Hotline at 8209 0098. 
  • The premiums of the insurance product will be payable to FWD GI, and HKTIA will receive commission from FWD GI for acting as insurance agency of FWD GI. 
  • The insurance product is intended to be offered in Hong Kong only. It shall not be construed as an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer or recommendation to purchase or sale or provision of any insurance products of FWD GI outside Hong Kong. 
  • Under the Insurance Ordinance (Cap. 41), IA has started to collect the levy on insurance premiums from policyholders through insurance companies from January 1, 2018. For more details, please refer to IA’s official website at ia.org.hk/en/levy.


Important Notes
x
Important Notes
  • FWD General Insurance Company Limited (“FWD GI”) is authorized by the Insurance Authority of Hong Kong (“IA”) to carry on insurance business in Hong Kong. 
  • The insurance plan is underwritten by FWD GI. The HKT Care website www.hktcare.com is operated by HKT Financial Services (IA) Limited (“HKTIA”) and HKTIA is the authorized insurance agency of FWD GI. HKTIA (Licensed Insurance Agency License No.: FA2474) is a licensed insurance agency in Hong Kong and regulated by the Insurance Authority of Hong Kong.
  • The information is for reference only. Please read the related product brochure, policy provisions, Personal Information Collection Statement of FWD GI and Personal Information Collection Statement of HKTIA before purchasing the insurance product. For enquiries relating to the insurance product, please contact HKT Care Customer Service Hotline at 8209 0098. 
  • The premiums of the insurance product will be payable to FWD GI, and HKTIA will receive commission from FWD GI for acting as insurance agency of FWD GI. 
  • The insurance product is intended to be offered in Hong Kong only. It shall not be construed as an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer or recommendation to purchase or sale or provision of any insurance products of FWD GI outside Hong Kong. 
  • Under the Insurance Ordinance (Cap. 41), IA has started to collect the levy on insurance premiums from policyholders through insurance companies from January 1, 2018. For more details, please refer to IA’s official website at ia.org.hk/en/levy.

關於我們 聯絡我們
企業保障
Care 您的夢想事業,輕鬆保障您建立的一切。由僱員、辦公室到貨運保險等各方面都為您照顧週到,助您輕鬆守護業務,專心打拼,從此安心無憂。
企業保障
Care 您的夢想事業,輕鬆保障您建立的一切。由僱員、辦公室到貨運保險等各方面都為您照顧週到,助您輕鬆守護業務,專心打拼,從此安心無憂。
  • 涵蓋五種商務必要的保險,包括辦公室財物、業務中斷、金錢損失、公眾責任及僱員賠償 
  • 亦可額外選擇收入損失及僱員賠償等項目,以得到更全面的保障
辦公室綜合保險由富衛保險有限公司承保。以上所列的產品特點只作參考用途,有關條款細則及詳情,請參閱產品小冊子。
注意事項
x
注意事項
  • 富衛保險有限公司(「富衛保險」)乃獲保險業監管局(「保監局」)授權在香港經營保險業務之保險公司。  
  • 此保險計劃由富衛保險承保。HKT Care網站 www.hktcare.com 由HKT Financial Services (IA) Limited(「HKTIA」)經營。HKTIA為富衛保險許可的保險代理商。HKTIA (持牌保險代理牌照號碼:FA2474)為香港特別行政區保險業監管局下的持牌保險代理機構。 
  • 資料只供參考。購買保險產品前,請參閱相關保險小冊子、保單條款、富衛保險的收集個人資料聲明及HKTIA的收集個人資料。如有關於保險產品的查詢,請致電HKT Care客戶服務熱線8209 0098。 
  • 保費將會被支付予富衛保險,HKTIA作為富衛保險的保險代理商,將從富衛保險獲取佣金。  
  • 此保險產品只在香港以內提供,不能詮釋為在香港以外提供或出售或游說購買富衛保險的任何保險產品的要約、招攬及建議。
  • 根據《保險業條例》(第41章),由2018年1月1日起,保監局開始向保單持有人收取保費徵費。有關更多詳細資訊,請瀏覽保監局官方網站:ia.org.hk/tc/levy
  • 主要保障項目包括辦公室財物、業務中斷、金錢損失、公眾責任及僱員賠償 
  • 設置於工廠或工業大廈的辦公室及零售店鋪都受保障 
辦公室(工商業)綜合保險由富衛保險有限公司承保。以上所列的產品特點只作參考用途,有關條款細則及詳情,請參閱產品小冊子。
注意事項
x
注意事項
  • 富衛保險有限公司(「富衛保險」)乃獲保險業監管局(「保監局」)授權在香港經營保險業務之保險公司。  
  • 此保險計劃由富衛保險承保。HKT Care網站 www.hktcare.com 由HKT Financial Services (IA) Limited(「HKTIA」)經營。HKTIA為富衛保險許可的保險代理商。HKTIA (持牌保險代理牌照號碼:FA2474)為香港特別行政區保險業監管局下的持牌保險代理機構。 
  • 資料只供參考。購買保險產品前,請參閱相關保險小冊子、保單條款、富衛保險的收集個人資料聲明及HKTIA的收集個人資料。如有關於保險產品的查詢,請致電HKT Care客戶服務熱線8209 0098。 
  • 保費將會被支付予富衛保險,HKTIA作為富衛保險的保險代理商,將從富衛保險獲取佣金。  
  • 此保險產品只在香港以內提供,不能詮釋為在香港以外提供或出售或游說購買富衛保險的任何保險產品的要約、招攬及建議。
  • 根據《保險業條例》(第41章),由2018年1月1日起,保監局開始向保單持有人收取保費徵費。有關更多詳細資訊,請瀏覽保監局官方網站:ia.org.hk/tc/levy


注意事項
x
注意事項
  • 富衛保險有限公司(「富衛保險」)乃獲保險業監管局(「保監局」)授權在香港經營保險業務之保險公司。  
  • 此保險計劃由富衛保險承保。HKT Care網站 www.hktcare.com 由HKT Financial Services (IA) Limited(「HKTIA」)經營。HKTIA為富衛保險許可的保險代理商。HKTIA (持牌保險代理牌照號碼:FA2474)為香港特別行政區保險業監管局下的持牌保險代理機構。 
  • 資料只供參考。購買保險產品前,請參閱相關保險小冊子、保單條款、富衛保險的收集個人資料聲明及HKTIA的收集個人資料。如有關於保險產品的查詢,請致電HKT Care客戶服務熱線8209 0098。 
  • 保費將會被支付予富衛保險,HKTIA作為富衛保險的保險代理商,將從富衛保險獲取佣金。  
  • 此保險產品只在香港以內提供,不能詮釋為在香港以外提供或出售或游說購買富衛保險的任何保險產品的要約、招攬及建議。
  • 根據《保險業條例》(第41章),由2018年1月1日起,保監局開始向保單持有人收取保費徵費。有關更多詳細資訊,請瀏覽保監局官方網站:ia.org.hk/tc/levy


注意事項
x
注意事項
  • 富衛保險有限公司(「富衛保險」)乃獲保險業監管局(「保監局」)授權在香港經營保險業務之保險公司。  
  • 此保險計劃由富衛保險承保。HKT Care網站 www.hktcare.com 由HKT Financial Services (IA) Limited(「HKTIA」)經營。HKTIA為富衛保險許可的保險代理商。HKTIA (持牌保險代理牌照號碼:FA2474)為香港特別行政區保險業監管局下的持牌保險代理機構。 
  • 資料只供參考。購買保險產品前,請參閱相關保險小冊子、保單條款、富衛保險的收集個人資料聲明及HKTIA的收集個人資料。如有關於保險產品的查詢,請致電HKT Care客戶服務熱線8209 0098。 
  • 保費將會被支付予富衛保險,HKTIA作為富衛保險的保險代理商,將從富衛保險獲取佣金。  
  • 此保險產品只在香港以內提供,不能詮釋為在香港以外提供或出售或游說購買富衛保險的任何保險產品的要約、招攬及建議。
  • 根據《保險業條例》(第41章),由2018年1月1日起,保監局開始向保單持有人收取保費徵費。有關更多詳細資訊,請瀏覽保監局官方網站:ia.org.hk/tc/levy


注意事項
x
注意事項
  • 富衛保險有限公司(「富衛保險」)乃獲保險業監管局(「保監局」)授權在香港經營保險業務之保險公司。  
  • 此保險計劃由富衛保險承保。HKT Care網站 www.hktcare.com 由HKT Financial Services (IA) Limited(「HKTIA」)經營。HKTIA為富衛保險許可的保險代理商。HKTIA (持牌保險代理牌照號碼:FA2474)為香港特別行政區保險業監管局下的持牌保險代理機構。 
  • 資料只供參考。購買保險產品前,請參閱相關保險小冊子、保單條款、富衛保險的收集個人資料聲明及HKTIA的收集個人資料。如有關於保險產品的查詢,請致電HKT Care客戶服務熱線8209 0098。 
  • 保費將會被支付予富衛保險,HKTIA作為富衛保險的保險代理商,將從富衛保險獲取佣金。  
  • 此保險產品只在香港以內提供,不能詮釋為在香港以外提供或出售或游說購買富衛保險的任何保險產品的要約、招攬及建議。
  • 根據《保險業條例》(第41章),由2018年1月1日起,保監局開始向保單持有人收取保費徵費。有關更多詳細資訊,請瀏覽保監局官方網站:ia.org.hk/tc/levy


注意事項
x
注意事項
  • 富衛保險有限公司(「富衛保險」)乃獲保險業監管局(「保監局」)授權在香港經營保險業務之保險公司。  
  • 此保險計劃由富衛保險承保。HKT Care網站 www.hktcare.com 由HKT Financial Services (IA) Limited(「HKTIA」)經營。HKTIA為富衛保險許可的保險代理商。HKTIA (持牌保險代理牌照號碼:FA2474)為香港特別行政區保險業監管局下的持牌保險代理機構。 
  • 資料只供參考。購買保險產品前,請參閱相關保險小冊子、保單條款、富衛保險的收集個人資料聲明及HKTIA的收集個人資料。如有關於保險產品的查詢,請致電HKT Care客戶服務熱線8209 0098。 
  • 保費將會被支付予富衛保險,HKTIA作為富衛保險的保險代理商,將從富衛保險獲取佣金。  
  • 此保險產品只在香港以內提供,不能詮釋為在香港以外提供或出售或游說購買富衛保險的任何保險產品的要約、招攬及建議。
  • 根據《保險業條例》(第41章),由2018年1月1日起,保監局開始向保單持有人收取保費徵費。有關更多詳細資訊,請瀏覽保監局官方網站:ia.org.hk/tc/levy


注意事項
x
注意事項
  • 富衛保險有限公司(「富衛保險」)乃獲保險業監管局(「保監局」)授權在香港經營保險業務之保險公司。  
  • 此保險計劃由富衛保險承保。HKT Care網站 www.hktcare.com 由HKT Financial Services (IA) Limited(「HKTIA」)經營。HKTIA為富衛保險許可的保險代理商。HKTIA (持牌保險代理牌照號碼:FA2474)為香港特別行政區保險業監管局下的持牌保險代理機構。 
  • 資料只供參考。購買保險產品前,請參閱相關保險小冊子、保單條款、富衛保險的收集個人資料聲明及HKTIA的收集個人資料。如有關於保險產品的查詢,請致電HKT Care客戶服務熱線8209 0098。 
  • 保費將會被支付予富衛保險,HKTIA作為富衛保險的保險代理商,將從富衛保險獲取佣金。  
  • 此保險產品只在香港以內提供,不能詮釋為在香港以外提供或出售或游說購買富衛保險的任何保險產品的要約、招攬及建議。
  • 根據《保險業條例》(第41章),由2018年1月1日起,保監局開始向保單持有人收取保費徵費。有關更多詳細資訊,請瀏覽保監局官方網站:ia.org.hk/tc/levy